TCFL Website

Fall Congress Results

(*Tie Breakers and awards explained at the bottom)



Novice Congress 1 - Celeste Riley-Norman (iLEAD NoHo)

Novice Congress 2 - Raya Cook (iLEAD NoHo)

Novice Congress 3 - Emerson Johnson (El Camino Real)

Novice Congress 4 - Sooyeon Park (Sherman Oaks)

Novice Congress 5 - Linda Wakamoto (North Hollywood)

Novice Congress 6 - Wyatt Dalhstrom (North Hollywood)

JV Congress 1 - Jasmine Moheb (El Camino Real)

JV Congress 2- Mia Stone-Molloy (Campbell Hall)

Varsity Congress 1 - Ryan Keane (El Camino Real)

Varsity Congress 2 - Sarah Slanaker (iLEAD North Hollywood)


1st - Judges' top

2nd - Judges' Best

3rd - Outstanding Speaker

4th - Superior Speaker

5th - Excellent Speaker

Tie Breakers
*Based on ranks - number of 1's, 2's, 3's, etc.

Make a free website with Yola