TCFL Website

TCFL Spring Congress Results

(Awards and Tie Breakers explained at the bottom)

House Results

PO Winner Results

NOVICE HOUSE ONE (competitor): Sonia Covrig (El Camino Real Charter)
NOVICE HOUSE TWO (competitor): Olivia Dutcher (iLEAD North Hollywood)
JV HOUSE ONE (competitor): Linda Wakamoto (North Hollywood HS)
VARSITY HOUSE ONE (volunteer): Sooyeon Park (Sherman Oaks CES)
VARSITY HOUSE TWO (volunteer): Anne White (North Hollywood HS)
VARSITY HOUSE THREE (volunteer): Brandon Arenson (iLEAD North Hollywood)
VARSITY HOUSE FOUR (volunteer): Ethan Siegel (iLEAD North Hollywood)

1st Place - Judges' Top
2nd Place - Judges' Best
3rd Place - Outstanding Speaker
4th Place - Superior Speaker
5th Place - Excellent Speaker

Tie Breakers
Based on ranks - number of 1's, 2's, 3's, etc.

Make a free website with Yola